MAP // Make Art Public

MAP applies a strategy that recuperates unsold advertising space in order to provide creative people from a variety of artistic fields with a distribution network in direct view of the mainstream public.

Press from Mexico

Press from Mexico

One comment on “Press from Mexico

  1. Sara
    March 2, 2009

    Last friday I saw MAP in a bus stop. When I came home I start to look about it, I’m surprised for this idea. I really like the project and the images that I’ve seen.

    I wish I had known before.

    =)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 11, 2008 by in NEWS, PRESS and tagged , , , , , , , , .
